Meet the team

Researchers from research institute LEARN! (VU University Amsterdam) and Research Centre for Education and the Labour Market (ROA) (Maastricht University) are working together on investigating the effectiveness of catch-up programmes.

Do you have a general question? Please send an email to: inhaal.fgb@vu.nl

Our research team

Professor Melanie Ehren

m.c.m.ehren@vu.nl

Questions about:
PE: study 1 and 3
SE: study A and B

Professor Martijn Meeter

m.meeter@vu.nl

Questions about:
PE: study 2 and 4
SE: study C and D

Dr. Anne de Bruijn

a.g.m.de.bruijn@vu.nl

Questions about:
PE: study 4
SE: study D

Dr. Anne Fleur Kortekaas

a.f.kortekaas-rijlaarsdam@vu.nl

Questions about:
ECE: 1 – 4 | PE: 1,3,4
SE: study A and D

Rukiye Turkeli

r.turkeli@vu.nl

Questions about:
general
school communication

Işıl Sincer

i.sincer@vu.nl

Questions about:
PE: study 3
SE: study B

Carla Haelermans

carla.haelermans@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Questions about:
PE: study 2
SE: study B

Madelon Jacobs

mce.jacobs@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Questions about:
PE: study 2
SE: study B

Proposal NRO

Would you like to view a copy of the research proposal (in Dutch) for these studies? Download it here.

Questions?

Do you have any questions about the research? Contact us for a general questions or ask the research team.

Examples

Are you interested in what other schools/centres are doing? We are sharing the best examples.

Research

Would you like to read about similar research in other schools and centres? All our research is shown here.